The Costa Rica Scramble

WordPress tells me that I haven’t blogged in 4 months. For some reason my Twitter is no longer syncing with page [this may be because I basically forgotten how to tweet]. HEY I’VE BEEN BUSY OK. At least, that’s what I tell myself. Mostly it’s just been a number of excuses that have kept me from hauling out the tripod (which I actually have now!) and taking some glamour shots of my awesome outfits. So while I go do that real quick, here’s the latest:

I went to Costa Rica for a month.  Look! Pictures!

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

The short of it: I spent a month in a beautiful country with wonderful, generous people who were more than happy to share everything that they had to offer. Thank you.

I am still pretty in love with Chicago, though, so here’s a couple of Chicago:

Image

Image

First real snow today!!! Yeahhhhhh (and for all you GoT fans, I’ll throw in the obligatory #winteriscoming).

Enjoy where you are.

<3.

Leave a Reply

